Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness - State of LouisianaSince 1990, the Governor’s Office of Homeland Security & Emgergency Preparedness has coordinated several hundred State Disaster Declarations authorized under the Governor's signature. The GOHSEP staff is poised and ready to serve the people of Louisiana at a moment’s notice.
Get A Game PlanFamily PlanBusiness PlanMitigation PlanKids Plan
Contact Information

Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 925-7500
http://gohsep.la.gov/
Email the Governor's Office of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness


Contact Information for Parish Offices of Emergency Preparedness and Homeland Security:

Acadia
Lee Hebert
568 Northeast Court Circle
Crowley, LA 70526
lhebert@appj.org
P: 337.783.4357
F: 337.788.8852
Website
Allen
John Richer
P. O. Drawer G
Oberlin, LA 70655
eltonfire@centurytel.net
P: 337.300.9032
F: 337.584.5156
Ascension
Rick Webre
828 South Irma Boulevard, Building 3
Gonzales, LA 70737
rwebre@apgov.us
P: 225.621.8360
F: 225.621.8362
Website

Assumption
John Boudreaux
P. O. Box 520
Napoleonville, LA 70390
johnboudreaux@assumptionoep.com
P: 985.369.7351
F: 985.369.7341
Website
Avoyelles
Anzell Jones
312 North Main Street
Marksville, LA 71351
aohsep@kricket.net
P: 318.240.9160
F: 318.240.9162
Beauregard
Glen Mears
412 Mayeaux Drive
DeRidder, LA 70638
glen139@centurytel.net
P: 337.460.5442
F: 337.43.6347
Bienville
Rodney Warren
P. O. Box 479
Arcadia, LA 71001
rwarren@bienvilleparish.org
P: 318.263.2019
F: 318.263.7404
Caddo/Bossier
Sandy Davis
P. O. Box 192
Shreveport, LA 71161-0192
sdavis@cbohsep.org
P: 318.425.5351
F: 318.425.5940
Website

Calcasieu
Richard “Dick” Gremillion
1201 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
ohsep@cppj.net
P: 337.721.3800
F: 337.437.3583
Website

Caldwell
Dale Powell
P. O. Box 192
Shreveport, LA 71161-0192
caldwellohsep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.649.3764
F: 318.649.3765
Cameron
Clifton Hebert
P. O. Box 374
Cameron, LA 70631
cameron_oep@camtel.net
P: 337.775.7048
F: 337.775.7043
Catahoula
Ellis Boothe
P. O. Box 258
Harrisonburg, LA 71340
catahoulahsep@yahoo.com
P: 318.744.5697
F: 318.744.5697
Claiborne
Dennis Butcher
P. O. Box 450
Homer, LA 71040
oep_cppj@bellsouth.net
P: 318.927.9118
F: 318.927.2115
Concordia
Morris White
217 Persimmon Mill Road
Ferriday, LA 71334
conoep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.757.8248
F: 318.757.7200
DeSoto
Alan Bounds
205 Franklin Street
Mansfield, LA 71052
desotooep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.872.3956
F: 318.872.2304
East Baton Rouge
JoAnne Moreau
P. O. Box 1471
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
 jmoreau@brgov.com
P: 225.389.2100
F: 225.389.2114
Website

East Carroll
LeeKeitha M. Reed
400 First Street
Lake Providence, LA 71254
ecpjoep@bayou.com
P: 318.559.2256
F: 318.559.1502
East Feliciana
Bud Weigand
P. O. Box 640
Jackson, LA 70748
efoepdir@bellsouth.net
P: 225.683.1014
F: 225.244.0888
Evangeline
Liz Hill
200 Court Street, Suite 207
Ville Platte, LA 70586
vangy911@centurytel.net
P: 337.363.3267
F: 337.363.3308
Franklin
Mitch Reynolds
P.O. Box 741
Winnsboro, LA 71295
mitchreynolds@franklinparish.org
P: 318.435.
6247
F: 318.435.9420
Grant
Robert Meeker
506 Main Street
Colfax, LA 71417
janssen12@aol.com
P: 318.627.3041
F: 318.627.5927
Iberia
Prescott Marshall
300 Iberia Street, Suite B-130
New Iberia, LA 70560-4543
pmarshall@iberiagov.net
P: 337.369.4427
F: 337.369.9956
Iberville
Laurie Dorian
P. O. Box 324
Plaquemine, LA 70765-0324
ldoiron@ibervilleparish.com
P: 225.687.5140
F: 225.687.5146
Website

Jackson
Paul Walsworth
500 East Court St., Room 301
Jonesboro, LA 71251
pwalsworth@jacksonparishpolicejury.org
P: 318.259.2361 ext. 204
F: 318.259.5660
Jefferson
David Dysart
1887 Ames Boulevard
Marrero, LA 70072
ddysart@jeffparish.net
P: 504.349.5360
F: 504.349.5360
Website
Jefferson Davis
Ivy Woods
P. O. Box 1249
Jennings, LA 70546
sheriff@jeffdavis.net
P: 337.824.3850
F: 337.821.2105
Lafayette
William Vincent
P. O. Box 3286
Lafayette, LA 70502
eoc@lafayettela.gov
P: 337.291.5075
F: 337.291.5080
Website

Lafourche
Chris Boudreaux
P. O. Box 1661
Raceland, LA 70394
chrisb@lafourchegov.org  
P: 985.537.7603
F: 985.537.7297
Website
LaSalle
Scott Franklin
P. O. Box 874
Jena, LA 71342-0874
sfranklin@lasalleso.com
P: 318.992.0673
F: 318.992.7390
Lincoln
Kip Franklin
P. O. Box 979
Ruston, LA 71273
kfranklin@lincolnparish.org
P: 318.513.6200
F: 318.513.6209
Livingston
Mark Harrell 
P. O. Box 1060
Livingston, LA 70754-1060
lohsep1@lpgov.com
P: 225.686.3066
F: 225.686-7280
Website

Madison
Earl Pinkney
100 North Cedar Street
Tallulah, LA 71282
earl_pink_99@yahoo.com
P: 318.574.3451
F: 318.574.2773
Morehouse
James Mardis
P. O. Box 1463
Bastrop, LA 71221
jmardis@npsheriff.net
P: 318.871.3907, 318.281.4141
F: 318.281.1773
Natchitoches
Victor Jones
P. O. Box 751
Natchitoches, LA 71458-0751
jperkins@npsheriff.net
P: 318.357.7802
F: 318.357.2208
Orleans
Jerry Sneed
1300 Perdido St., Suite 9E06
New Orleans, LA 70112
NOOEP@nola.gov
P: 504.658.8700
F: 504.658.8701
Website

Ouachita
Tracy Hilburn
1000 New Natchitoches
West Monroe, LA 71292
thilburn@ohsep.net
P: 318.322.2641
F: 318.322.7356
Plaquemines
Guy Lagist
208-C Avenue G
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
guy@plaqueminesparish.com
P: 504.274.2476
F: 504. 297.5635
Pointe Coupee
Donald Ewing
P. O. Box 248
New Roads, LA 70760
daewing@pcpso.org
P: 225.694.3737
F: 225.694.5408
Rapides
Sonya Wiley
4216 Ellis Street
Alexandria, LA 71302
swiley@rapides911.org
rapides911oep@suddenlinkmail.com
P: 318.445.5141
F: 318.445.5605
Website

Red River
Russell Adams
Route 3, Box 3125
Coushatta, LA 71019
ra1160@netzero.net
P: 318.932.5981
F: 318.932.6651
Richland
Dawn Williams
P. O. Box 668
Rayville, LA 71269
rppjpermit@inetsouth.com  
P: 318.
728.5964 Ext.241
F: 318.728.7004
Sabine
David Davis
965 San Antonio Avenue
Many, LA 71449
spoep@suddenlinkmail.com
P: 318.256.2675
F: 318.256.9652
St. Bernard
John Rahaim
8201 West Judge Perez Drive
Chalmette, LA 70043
jraham@sbpg.net
P: 504.278.4267
F: 504.278.4493
Website

St. Charles
Jason Tastet
P. O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
jtastet@scpeoc.org
P: 985.783.5050
F: 985.783.6375
Website
St. Helena
Jessica Strickland
P.O. Box 399
Greensburg, LA 70441
shohsep@hotmail.com
P: 225.222.
4549
F: 225.222.3696
St. James
Eric Deroche
P. O. Box 106
Convent, LA 70723
eric.deroche@stjamesla.com
P: 225.562.2364
F: 225.562.2269
Website

St. John the Baptist
Jobe Boucvalt
1801 West Airline Highway
La Place, LA 70068
j.boucvalt@sjbparish.com
P: 985.652.2222
F: 985.652.2183
Website

St. Landry
Lisa Vidrine
1065 Hwy. 749, Suite F
Opelousas, LA 70570
stlandryohsep@att.net
P: 337.948.7177
F: 337.948.9139
Website
St. Martin
Terry Guidry
P. O. Box 247
St. Martinville, LA 70582
ohsep@stmartinsheriff.org
P: 337.394.3071
F: 337.394.5705
St. Mary
Duval H. Arthur, Jr.
500 Main Street, Room 112
Franklin, LA 70538
darthur@stmaryparishla.gov
P: 337.828.4100 ext. 135
F: 337.828.4092
St. Tammany
Dexter Accardo
1870 US Hwy 190
Mandeville, LA 70448
daccardo@stpgov.org
P: 985.898.2359
F: 985.898.3030
Website
Tangipahoa
Dawson Primes
206 East Mulberry
Amite, LA 70422
dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org
P: 985.748.3211
F: 985.748.7050
Website
Tensas
William “Rick” Foster
P. O. Box 768
St. Joseph, LA 71366
tpoep1@bellsouth.net  
P: 318.766.3992
F: 318.766.4391
Terrebone
Earl Eues
P. O. Box 2768
Houma, LA 70361
eeues@tpcg.org
P: 985.873.6357
F: 985.850.4643
Website

Union
Brian Halley
100 E. Bayou Street, Suite 101
Farmerville, LA 71241
halley9679@aol.com
P: 318.386.3124
F: 318.368.0704
Vermilion
Rebecca Broussard
100 North State Street, Suite 211
Abbeville, LA 70510
vpoep@cox-internet.com
P: 337.898.4308
F: 337.898.4309
Website
Vernon
Howard Hudgens
P. O. Box 649
Leesville, LA 71496
jhudgens@vpso.org
P: 337.238.
0815
F: 337.238.
9025
Washington
Tommy Thiebaud
803 Pearl Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
tthiebaud@wpgov.org
P: 985.839.0434
F: 985.
839.0435
Webster
John Stanley
128 Stanley Road
Shongaloo, LA 71072
websterohsep@wildblue.net
P: 318.846.2454
F: 318.846.2446
West Baton Rouge
Deano Moran
P. O. Box 757
Port Allen, LA 70767
deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org
P: 225.346.
1577
F: 225.346.0284
Website
West Carroll
Peggy Robinson
P. O. Drawer 630
Oak Grove, LA 71263
wcpoep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.428.8020
F: 318.428.8025
West Feliciana
Captain Tommy C. Boyett, LEM-P
Director, West Feliciana, OHSEP
P.O. Box 796
9938 West Feliciana Parkway
St. Francisville, LA 70775
tboyett@wfpso.org  
P: 225.635.6428
F: 225.635.6996
Winn
Harry Foster
P.O. Box 70
Winnfield, LA 71483
winnparishohsep@bellsouth.net
P: 318.628.1160
F: 318.628.7182